2013 – Annual General Meeting

The AGM was held on 22 Oct 2013 and each of the respective positions on the committee gave their report of the year. A new committee was elected and of particular interest to members will be the in-depth discussions that were held into the spread of images between categories and set/open subjects for next year's monthly competitions. The conclusion drawn is that there will be changes made to the number of image entries allowed and the categories/subjects that must be entered into.

The following are the committee positions held for the 2014 committee:

  • President: Des Berwick
  • Vice President: Daniel Pangrazio
  • Secretary: Julie Deer
  • Treasurer: Chris Woods
  • Workshop Director: Colin Lounder
  • Competition Secretary - Prints: Terry Gooley
  • Competition Secretary - Digitals: Rhonda Puxley
  • Website Administrator: Scott Carr
  • General Committee Members: John Henderson, Graham Taarnby, Terry Mosel & Ben Tait