The club has moved to a new location. From January 2020 we will be meeting at The Latvian Hall Tālava, 4 Clark St, Wayville SA 5034

There is plenty of on street parking. We have both disabled carparks and disabled access to the room. The new location is close to both tram and bus stops on King William Road. The new location is air-conditioned and polished timber floor. As the room will not be available until 7:30pm we have decided to meet from 7:00pm onwards and set up the competition print display in the foyer and then commence our meeting in the small hall at 7:30pm.
5DM48218a Welcome
We meet on the second, fourth and fifth Tuesday of each month (excluding Jan & Dec) and typically start at 7:30pm. We conduct meetings regularly with competitions, practical sessions, workshops and social weekends. The local community and visitors are welcome to our meetings . So why not drop in and have a chat and maybe decide to reap the benefits of becoming a financial member.

Each year the committee tries to make a programme that caters for all it's members. There are workshops and field trips to improve your photographic skills, talks from experienced photographers and competitions for those who are inclined. We encourage all members to enter our monthly competitions, as these are good forums to hear constructive appraisals of your work from independent judges. Please refer to the current programme for details and our page on how to prepare images and submit them for competition.

If you are interested in joining the club, then please come along to any of the meetings at the clubrooms and take a look. Introduce yourself to any of the committee members (they will be wearing committee badges) and they will be pleased to answer any questions that you have.

The Club Annual General Meeting was held on Tuesday 22nd. October 2019 and your committee for the next 12 months is:-
President:  Julie Deer
Vice President:  Martin Newland
Secretary:  Christine Sedunary
Treasurer:  Mark Stevens
Committee:  Terry Gooley, Peter Barrien, John Pritchard, Martin Pickles, Ruth Benson, Chris Woods, Toni Elliott and Jeff Dunstall

New Members
If you are joining the Club for the first time,  please complete the Membership Form 2020.  The membership fee for new members is $90 for the first year which includes $10 for a name badge and welcome documentation.  For each subsequent year, fees are show below.

Existing Members
Annual member fees are $80 or $75 if paid before the 31 December of the preceding year.  The preferred method of payment is EFT.  Banking details can be obtained from the Treasurer (treasurer@adelaidecameraclub.org.au).

Otherwise, a cheque made payable to the "Adelaide Camera Club Inc" or cash is acceptable.  These payments can be handed to the Treasurer at the next meeting. The 2020 Membership Form can be downloaded and forwarded to the Treasurer.